kiss…

When you kiss me, I can taste whiskey. I can smell your sin and you wrap your hands around me. Pulling me closer to you, I can feel you rise against me. There is a thickness in the air and a full moon high, I can feel the animal in me, banging on its cage.. … It wants out… Pushing myself more against you, I want to feel all of you. Put your mouth on me again, push me up against the wall.. Grab at me, touch me, devoir me. I want to dig my nails down your back, I want to wrap my legs around you. I want to put myself on you… slide all the way down you.. You build a fire in me, deep , longing for more.

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kiss…

Leave a comment