Tell me!!!

Tell me how you want it. Tell me how to please you. Tell me your deepest desire. Do you want to be controlled? Told what to do! … Get on your knee’s and kiss my feet. Do you want to be the one who controls? Telling me where to kiss you. Don’t hold back- unleash yourself baby. You’ve been caged for too long. I want to be the one who free’s you. I want to dive into you- taste you. I want to ravish you. Oh, baby….. I’m hungry!
About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

