Daydreams,,,,,,, of her…..

Daydream of her……

“You have a beautiful cunt” I tell her.

I watch her face blush as my words enter her ears. Squirming in her seat, I think my words have turned her on. I wait to touch her. As strange as it sounds, I am nervous to do so. I sit closer to her. I breathe in her smell. Sweet like flowers mixed with her own aroma. I lean into her and nozzle her neck. Her hair falls on my face and, that smells just as good. Her skin is so soft against my lips.

I lay her down on the couch we are sitting on. Just letting my nails run over her. Soft sighs, and light moans fill my ears. My face still deep into her neck, as my hand travels on her chest, down to the edge of her shirt. I place my hand on her stomach, itching up till my hand reaches her bra. I graze my hand over her breast, her nipples are hard.

“I want to make you cum” I whisper in her ear.

“mmmmmmmmmm” is all I heard back.

Using my fingers to pinch and tease her nipples. Her legs start to spread a little, and I wrap one around my legs. I put my hand in her bra to feel her skin against my hand. Her skin feels touch under my touch. I start to move my hand lower until it reaches the top of her jeans. Before I got to the bottom her hand on top of mine, she moves my hand and undoes her jeans for me, like unwrapping a gift. Sliding my hand in, oooohhhh you dirty girl!!! She isn’t wearing any panties. I can feel the heat of her even before my hand reaches her sweet spot. Softly running my hand over her pussy, I can feel the hardness of her clit under my hand.  She is wet.

Trying to spread her legs more for me but, her jeans keep her confined. This excites me more. Sliding my hand all the way down, my whole hand is now covering her sweet cunt. Rubbing my middle finger up and down her lips, her wetness covers me. My finger goes in when such ease, and she arches her back. Grinding my hand into her, and kissing her neck, biting her neck.

“oh, oh my, please don’t stop” she said breathlessly

Working the palm of my hand on her clit, I insert another finger. She is soaking my hand and, I want to taste her. In and out, I can feel her pussy squeezing my fingers and bucking onto my hand.

“OOOHHH yes, I am going to cum!!!” She screams….

Flooding my hand with her sweet cum, I slowly slide my hand out, and bring my fingers to my mouth. Like candy she tastes like..

“You taste like sugar” I say in her ear.

“oooohhhhh my, now my turn” she says…..

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

