The Black Gift Box

The Black Gift box

It is so nice that I work from home is it so less stressful, sitting at my desk, my doorbell rings. Opening the door no one is there just a beautiful black gift box. It’s big like a hat box. I am so excited! I love gifts, even more so surprise gifts! I pick it up the box and head back inside.

Pulling the ribbon, the aroma of the box fills my nose. Leather. Pulling the top off, moving the tissue paper aside. There is a note on top.

“Once you open this box you will have an hour till I am there. Please have the room prepared. Just sheets on the bed, Light the candles I sent, wear what I sent, set up the rest. John “

 

I am instantly excited, swollen and wet by his words. Knowing his hands touched this paper, touched these items thrill me to my core! And, soon they will be on me! I dive into the box! 4 black pillar candles, placing them to my nose and breathing in deep. They smell of the rich, deep, lush smells.  Digging more into the box, I pull out a leather bra, leather thong and 4 leather straps.

All I could do is sigh.,,,, checking my watch, 20 minutes till he gets here! Rushing up to my bedroom, I rip off my blanket and fix my sheets, adjust the straps to the head and footboards. The leather feels great between my fingers. Stripping off my clothes and putting on the bra first. HOLY SHIT! My breasts look amazing. They feel amazing! Slipping into the thong.  “mmmmmmm” I say to myself, he knows my body so well. I feel unbelievable in this, so sexy, so raw!

Sitting on the edge of my bed, I wait. 5 minutes. I am just about to get up when I hear the front door open, with each step up the stairs my heart pounds. I can feel my body flush red as he stands in front of me.

“Stand-up” he says

Quickly standing, our eyes meet. I see his desire, his need, and his hunger. Spinning me around, his hands tracing the curves of my body, his hands hot on my body.

“Do not talk, if necessary say Ocean and I will stop” he says, I nod in agreement, and then I feel one of the leather straps over my eyes. I can hear him undress. Everything is my body is aching, I want him to touch me, and I need him to touch me….

Turning me back around, I am laid down onto the bed, my hands tied together with the second strap and to, well I don’t know. Each ankle tied with the remaining straps.

“Oh, if you could see yourself, spread open, eager, and wet I am very sure!” he says.

His lips press hard against mine; I fight myself to reach up to meet. His kisses get me drunk, dizzy. I want more. His hands finding their way to my breasts, kneading each one. His mouth leaving mine going to my neck, to my nipples. Biting and pulling.

“You want me to make you cum, don’t you” he mumbles

I don’t reply. “You don’t need to answer, I can feel your body begging me” he says tease me

He slides down my body, ripping off my thongs, his tongue spears deep into me. I arch myself off the bed.. “OOOOOOOO” is all I say……

Pulling his head away, “I told you not to talk, if you talk again I not let you come” he said

Going right back to eating me, his whole mouth covered my cunt, I am screaming in my head, begging in my head for him to take me, fuck me!

From the tip of my toes to my head I am hit with the wave of the first climax, flushing all over him. “MMMM that’s my girl!!!” I hear him say, his face still buried deep within me.

I feel him move away and the length of this cock against my ass, his hands on my hips he slides into me. He pulls me up to him, the restrains pulling on my hands and ankles. Faster and faster he rocks into me, every fiber of my being is screaming, I want to touch him, I want to scream, I want to kiss him, to taste him. He raises me up more to where his cock slides more to where it rubs my clit, I am started to feel that wave again… I am cumming and going to cum again.  I can tell he ready to cum as well. His fingers digging into my hips, his grunts getting louder, pumping harder, faster !!!! I feel his hotness release.

 

I feel him move away from me, then untie me and remove what was in my mouth. He leans down and kisses me again,.,,

“MMMMM, that was wonderful!!!! I have to head back to work, I will call you later for round two, you’re up next!” he says

 

 

 

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

