Afterdark Moments ~

men1_032911024530

…………With every splash of the water, she seemed aroused, but nothing compared to the ecstasy I was feeling, as the water gently caressed her pussy with my every thrust. I was in a complete orgasmic state.

I removed my shaft, unwillingly from her tight pussy; she bent down in the shower, and placed her eager lips around me. With one hand around my base, she teased herself with my soapy cock. Sticking her tongue out of her mouth, licking her lips, staring up at me, she was now teasing me.

Without a blink of an eye, her mouth was filled with my everything. Just sucking an inch or two at first, then she pushed my cock so far down her throat; I was shocked by her brazenness. Working me over, sliding up and down, and teasing my tip as she reached it. I was reaching my point of release, and she knew it. Pulling me out of her mouth using her hand to continue the motion she was doing with her mouth. Within a few strokes, she aimed my gift towards her breasts, and as every splash hit her tender body, I could see her getting off, standing up to meet my stare.

Taking my hand and rubbing my cum all over her, then leading my hand downward to her cunt. Sliding my wet fingers between her lips, I could feel the heat coming from her. Using my other hand I fly open the shower curtain and I guide her out with me. My fingers still in her.

Laying her down onto the floor, the coolness of the tile causes her to let out a sigh of relief of the change of temperature. Taking my hand away I go down to her feet. Kissing her, working my way up, now leaving my marks on her inner thigh, I could feel her quiver as my lips touch her.

Reaching her stomach, I let my hands travel to her breasts, and soon my lips reach her nipples. Sucking and gently start to bite, then I feel pressure of my head, her fingers tangled deep into my hair. Each time my teeth bit down on her tender nipple, she would raise her ass in the air, rubbing her pussy against my hard cock. I couldn’t bare it any longer. Hopping up off of her, I turn her over, and prop her on her knees.

She reaches her hands through her legs and grabs my dick, rubbing it all over her slit. I grab myself and take over, and ram deep into her. With every motion of my hips, I can hear her excitement.  Her moans louder and louder with every one of my deep penetrating pushes into her. I run my hand under her, around her waist, and place my feet against the closed door. Pushing into her, giving it my all. The floor is wet, and we are slipping around all over, making each impact more intense.

Then I hear this loud buzzing sound, still thrusting as I look around for this noise. Did she pull out a toy? The buzzing gets louder and louder. Then my eyes open, fuck it’s my alarm clock! What a dream!

Please check out more Afterdark Moments from these amazing authors!

Ray Sostre: http://theafterdarkworld.blogspot.com/

Pablo Michaels: www.pmmanmanromance.com

 

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Afterdark Moments ~

  1. angelicadawson says:

    Damn, someone is going to need a shower! Might be me. I’m not a fan of shower play, so you hooked me when then moved to the wet bathroom floor. Great piece.

  2. That was one hell of a dream. I bet he was hot being awakened from the shower to the bathroom floor and finding himself in bed alone.

  3. Gemma Parkes says:

    Ha! Great ending to a hot post, poor guy!

  4. dakotatrace says:

    Wow, one helluva a dream. I have a feeling he’s going to have to take himself in hand so to speak. Very vivid !
    Dakota

  5. Brilliant piece. Wasn’t expecting the end but then we have all had dreams like that, haven’t we?

  6. Ray Sostre says:

    Holy smokes, LOL, what a wonderful AfterDark Moment. The peice was really pulling; very descriptive and I liked the twist in the end.

Leave a Reply

