The Dame,. Afterdark Moment 5/25/13

“So, Mr. Johnson what can I do you for?” she says,

Her long legs exposed, I can see the line of her stockings as she crosses her legs before me. I want to follow that line. Her foot arched to the point to where her high heel is hanging on her toes. A memo pad lays in her lap and a pen in her hand awaiting my words. She has a slight annoyed look on her face as she starts to tap her pen on the memo pad.

“Mr. Johnson you called me in here, what do you need?” she says leaning over the desk.

I can see her cleavage as leans over, her white lace bra covering her tender breasts. I fight the urge to kiss them. I wonder what her skin tastes like. If it tastes as good as she always smells. I feel myself grow against my dress pants. I have to adjust myself, and I think she just noticed.

“Mr. Johnson, um, lately I’ve noticed looks from you. And to be honest I ,,,,,,,,,,,, like it” she says, standing up to face me.

I don’t say anything to her. I watched her button down dress fall down as she stands. She glides over to me. Face to face. Is this going to happen? I have had million day dreams of her, and now I am frozen. MOVE damn you!!!!

“Mr. Johnson, I know how you feel, I can see it.” she says looking down to my crotch with a smile.
My legs finally listen to my head and I stand up. I don’t speak a word. Resting my hands on her shoulders I lean in to kiss her. I become lightheaded by the taste of her, her moans of pleasure echo through my mouth as I pull her closer into me. My hands finding her belt that circle her waist. Unbuckling it and reach up to undo the buttons. One by one. Teasing her, teasing myself. She pulls away from me, gathering air.

“Mr. Johnson, are we going to do this?” she says, her fingers playing with her exposed skin on her chest.

“Yes, oh yes Ms. Jones, we are” I say, walking towards her.

 

Want more Afterdark moments?? Check out these other authors

Ray Sostre   http://theafterdarkworld.blogspot.com

Angelica Dawson http://theafterdarkworld.blogspot.com

Michael T Jordon http://www.pmmanmanromance.com/

photo

 

 

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Dame,. Afterdark Moment 5/25/13

  1. Menace, eh? definitely hindering work being done.

  2. Joseph Pinto says:

    Well done, my dear 🙂

  3. Ray Sostre says:

    And you have me questioning, what kind of work, but it was obvious what kind of work will be done. Nice post.

  4. Mrs.Jones appears to be very impatient with work. I wonder if she’s just as impatient with Mr. Johnson when they finally match themselves in sex.

Leave a Reply

