Awaken.

Awaken me with your touch
Set my skin on fire
Pull me closer into you
I want to feel your body pressed against mine
I want to feel your hands explore my every part of my body
Your touch awakens my senses and sends my thoughts into a tailspin
My breathing is growing faster anticipating your next touch.
I wrap myself around you, braiding my body into yours
Heat fills in my nose and mind
I am ready just as I can feel your readiness against me.
Don’t tease me, take me now in between these sheets we’ve tied ourself up in.
Dive into me , I can’t wait any longer
My skin is is dying to feel all over me, fill me up with all of you.
Let the light if the sunrise aluminate our bodies as it comes in through the blinds-
as you awaken me with your first touch.

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

