Writer Questions…..

Writer Questions

I sat down in my chair and got comfortable. Took out my favorite pen and notebook and started to write.

Do you get turned on by your writing?

I leaned back in my chair and closed my eyes, pictured the words forming. Flashes of lucid images flash before me.

Your story made me wet.

Touching, hands roaming all over a pair of plump breasts, kneading and pinching. Nipples growing harder between fingertips, an index finger tracing down a chest, through abs and landing right at the top of jeans, hooking inside and pulling them closer.

Slight sighs leaving lips and filling the air. I open my eyes and write the first paragraph. Two people meet and have a connection. All business at first, a flirt here and there, nothing harmful. Hidden deep is planted a deep rooted desire. No moves were made, just eye fucking.

Your story made me hard.

Closing my eyes again, not to miss the show playing.

Naked, bare, and exposed.

Hard, wet, and ready.

Adrenalize.

Kissing tongues exploring each other’s mouth. Hard pressed against each other. Hands in each hidden space. Running up a thigh, pulling the leg up grazing by a pussy.

Dick resting hard beside a clit. Nails going up and down a back, moans getting louder.

I open my eyes and write more. They exchange numbers and have occasional texts.

Are the people real in your stories?

Feeling brave and slight sexy a picture is sent. An invitation, a tease, a glimpse. I lean back in my chair and let the characters take over me. Let them play out before me.

A tongue and lips sucking on a clit. A body arching to reach up more. Legs on top of shoulders to get in deeper. Yes! Yes! Yes! Moans turn into screams. Stiff hard cock, just the tip teasing the slit of a wet cunt.

OOooo, mmmmmmm

Slow at first, each inch going in. Tormenting the pussy, it begs for it all. All the way in, rhythmically grinding, small circles, hitting that spot. Hands back to those plump breasts, bent down, fucking harder. Rapid breathing, sweat pouring down the back. Hands digging deep into the blanket.

Oh my……

Faster and faster the movements go, climax building until it erupts. Sweet releases. Body shaking orgasm. No movement, just letting it cover, one big inhale followed by a long sweet exhale.

I open my eyes to write more and realize the words have gotten me again, my pen barley hanging in my right hand and my left two fingers deep in my wet pussy.

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writer Questions…..

  1. Joseph Pinto says:

    Very good, darling! 🙂

Leave a Reply

