The Bachelorette Party….

Once everyone finally showed up at the hotel there was about thirteen of us, ready to have a great time. We all met up in one of the two rooms, shots were passed around and tiled back. One of the girls looked up on her phone for clubs we could go to. We all started to changed our clothes , freshen up our makeup and get ready to hit the town.

We all looked good.
We all looked ready—— for anything and everything this bachelorette party was going to bring.

Plans made, two groups, one decided to walk to the club and the other took a cab. There was a magic in the air. Something exciting was going to happen tonight and I was going to make sure it did.

“Hurry up! The manager is letting us in without a cover charge!” One of the girls yelled, as we made our way to the club.

Soon the music was pumping through my body. It has been sometime since I’ve been out like this. Taking off my coat as another girl took all our coats over to the coat check. We all made our way to the bar and took another shot. I started to feel more relaxed. The dj was playing some great songs, and soon we all found our way to the dance floor.

“We need another drink1” Lisa shouted.

“I’ll go and get them” I replied.

I had planned on buying a round anyway. It took me a few minuets to make my way to the bar through the crowd. I leaned up against the bar and waited my turn to order.

“13 lemon drops please” I yelled over the music.

“Charge them to the bar, Hi, my name is Alexander. I own this club” Alexander said, extending this hand out to me.

He was dressed in a slate gray suit, hair slicked back. His blue eyes staring through me. I couldn’t tell if I was blushing from him or not. I shook his hand and as soon as I felt it in mine. I wanted to feel them on me. All over me.

“If you need anything, anything at all just find me” Alexander said, then slipping into the crowd.

I picked up the tray of drinks and headed back to the girls. We each took a glass, held it high and cheered Lisa as we all dipped our heads back.

“Lisa has the best bachelorette party!” The dj announced!

We all yelled and waved up at him. We do have a great group. The circle of men grew as we danced into the night. I soon found myself looking for Alexander. I didn’t know if it was the shots or just me, but I couldn’t help myself. I tried my best to look through the crowd, hard to see anyone with how dark it was inside here. Finally I caught him in my eye sight, he was heading into a backroom.

“I’ll be right back” I said into Lisa’s ear.

I sneaked passed a bouncer and slowly opened the first door I came up to. I tried my best not to make any noise. His back was facing me. I was just about to say something.

“This is for employees only” Alexander said, not turning around.

“I just wanted to thank you for letting us in and the drinks” I said.

I walked all the way in, shutting the door behind me. He was looking at something and didn’t reply. I just stood by the door, waiting. I was just about to leave when he finally turned around. His tie slightly loose from around his neck and he started to walk towards me.

Before I had another change to say anything, he was standing right in front of me. His cologne circling me. Bora Bora I knew the smell very well.

“You’re all very welcome” Alexander said, smiling at me.

I put out my hand out to shake his again. It was soon placed above me along with my other hand. Our faces so close, eye to eye. I was slightly shocked, well I think it was more excitement than anything.

“Thank –

Quickly his soft looking lips were pressed against mine, his tongue forcing its way into my mouth. His body all the way up pressed into mine. I yanked my hands away and started to fumble with my clothes. Alexander pulled away from me. He took my hands and placed them on his belt. I started to undo his pants as he started on mine. Flipping off my boots, my jeans were soon down around my feet and I slipped out of them. He picked me up and back up against the door. My legs wrapped around him tightly.

I let out a sigh as he placed himself inside me. Thrusting harder as soon as all of his length was deeper in me. I embraced him and pulled him as closer to me as I could. I couldn’t get enough. His mouth over mine, keeping me from screaming as I reached my orgasm. My whole body became full of shakes, flushed red and covered with goosebumps.

Gently he removed himself from me, and I held close to the door. I felt so lightheaded from such a proper fucking.

“You can use my private bathroom if you like” Alexander said, picking up my clothes for me.

I took my jeans and panties from him and walked into his restroom. I cleaned myself up and put my clothes back on. I wondered if the girls were wondering where I went.

“Here is my card, if you are ever back here let me know” Alexander said, as he kissed me one more time. I slipped the card into my back pocket, slipped on my boots and headed back out to the bar.

“Where have you been?” Lisa asked.

“I was outside, getting some air” I replied.

I could tell by her smirk she knew I wasn’t telling the truth. I would tell her later. It was becoming last call. We all got our coats and just as we came here, some walked back to the hotel and some took a cab. Two suites filled us all.

“I’m sharing a bed with you” Lisa said.

We all hugged and said our goodnights. I pulled out my pjs and headed to the bathroom for a fast shower. His smell was still fresh on my skin. When I got into our room Lisa was already in bed awake texting in her phone. She pulled back the covers for me as I got in.

“So, um are you going to tell me where you went for about twenty minuets?” Lisa asked.

“I went to find the manager and thank him” I said, not looking at her.

“Yeah,,,,,right” Lisa giggled.

“Well, I did thank him, and I want to thank you for a great time” I said, laying on my side to face her.

I pulled her closer to me and laid a soft kiss on her lips. Our hands reaching over to each other. Lisa’s skin felt like silk under my fingers. I pulled her closer to me. Since the beginning of the day I’ve thought about everything I wanted to do to her.

Laying kisses on her neck, the crease of her shoulder. I rolled her over to her back, I lifted her black tank top. Taking one of her nipples into my mouth, her moans let me know I was doing it right. My right hand traveled down her stomach and landed right above her pussy. I ran my fingernails over her tender flesh. Between thinking of what happened in the bar and sharing a bed with Lisa I was reeling with such emotions. I have never done anything like this before.

My middle finger slipped in between her lips and found her wet and ready. Her hips raised up to meet my hand. Each movement in and out I could feel her getting wetter, it was running down my hand. I wanted and needed to taste her. I inched myself down her and placed my mouth on her sweet cunt. Lisa’s hands found there way deep into my hair and pushed me deeper into her. She tasted amazing, I wrapped my lips around her plumb clit and soon she came on my face. I felt her body relax against me and I moved back up to my spot in the bed.

“Thank you!” Lisa said, breathlessly.

I soon felt her hands on my tits as she began to tease my nipples, biting my neck. I did everything in my power to keep my moans to a dull roar so I didn’t wake the other girls in the room. Her hand my sex awaiting her hand. She sightly pulled on my clit ring and swiftly began to finger fuck me. One finger, two fingers, and then soon three. I couldn’t help myself as I let out a thunderous moan of absolute pleasure that Lisa was bestowing me.

Once again my body was full of shakes and I was rolling on another great climax. Lisa curled up next to me and before we drifted off to sleep she whispered into my ear that in the morning I needed to tell her what happened with the manager from the club.

 

p.s. This story is 50% truth and 50% just a story….

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Bachelorette Party….

  1. susan says:

    You both were so quite. I didn’t hear a thing as I laid there stark naked across my fold out bed only 20 feet away from your private party.
    Did you hear my private party? Did you hear the springs squeak as my long,soft fingers found their way between my white creamy thighs and released the intensity of the evening, the men and women dancing, the methodical music and lights pounding off our body’s and off each other. Best party ever.

Leave a Reply

