The Request

-The Request-

It had almost been a year since the request was asked to me. Do you still want to sleep with Lisa? I was sure a big smile along with a shocked look showed on my face, as the question was so bluntly asked to me. There was no denying the fact that I wanted to do it. Still. From the first day that I met Lisa I wanted her. Everything about Lisa was sexy, her beautiful smile, voluptuous body and out-of-this world personality, which was like a magnet to me. I loved every chance that I got to be around her.

Now, I would like it to be known I didn’t ignore the request when it was asked, if truth be told, it went deeper for me. I had my own issues to sort out and it all came down to my own body images.

Curvy.

Busty.

Thick thighed.

But, I had to push those thoughts aside, I had already accepted the request and I had to meet Lisa at the hotel in a few hours. I stood in front of my full length mirror only wearing my black lace thong and bra that matched. I stared deeply at myself trying to sexy myself up. I knew that I was sexy in this outfit and I was very ready, ready for what the night had planned.

As I drove through the city on my way to the hotel that was picked, I remembered the last time I shared a kiss with Lisa. Her tender rose petal lips pressed onto mine, as I pulled away trying to catch my breath. Sweet like honey, that daydream caused my pussy to ache. As I pulled into the parking garage I wondered how it would all play out. I did what I could to relax and told myself to let the night take me where it would go.

I chose to wear my favorite jeans, black heeled boots and my black tank top that was sheer in the back. The jeans, tight and made my ass look very nice. I made my way through the front lobby towards to bar. There she sat, she turned around to face me, as she saw me in the reflection in the mirror that hung behind the bar. Her red, ember like hair framed her face perfectly. As she spun around on the bar stool, she crossed her bare legs. Black heels that tied up around her calves. The red skirt she wore was slightly hiked up to show off her thighs, a tight black corset that tied all the way down her back. Lisa stood up and started to walk towards me, arms wide open. She smelled like summer, a mix of light flowers and exotic oils. I felt her hand go down my back and over my ass.

“Come, I ordered you a drink” Lisa offered.

We sat together at the bar, I felt all the eyes upon us. We shared light conversation, mostly of what happened during the day before we both came here. Lisa’s energy relaxed me quickly, it had always been easy for me to feel calm around her. She finished her glass of wine and I finished my whiskey on the rocks.

“Are you ready to go to our room?” I asked, with a smile.

She stood up and hooked her arm inside mine as we walked over to the elevator. As we stood in the elevator awaiting our floor, I leaned over and kissed her, I needed to break the ice. I was ready.

“Thank was very nice” Lisa remarked.

A big smile laid upon my face as the doors opened to our floor. Lisa took the keycard out for the room and held the door open for me. Inside the room was ready, there were candles lit that sat on the tables and night stands. Placed out on top of the bed was strips of black silk just waiting to be used.

The corner of the room there sat to figures but, they didn’t say a word. Lisa and I knew they would be here, they must had set the room up while we were down in the bar. Lisa took my hand and led me over to the bed and sat down next me. She pulled me close to her and kissed me again, our tongues explored each others mouth as our hands started to fumble with our clothes.

“Let me undress you” I commented.

I untied the straps on each of her heels and set them by the end of the bed. I stood her up, turned her around and started to unzip her skirt. Lisa reached around and pulled the ribbon on corset. I loosed it up and slid it over her head, Lisa stood naked before. A goddess.

“My turn” Lisa exclaimed, with a wicked smile.

After my boots were off, she undid my belt, and soon my jeans where off as well as my tank top. I stood before her in my black lace thong and bra. Lisa trailed her fingers down my rib cage and over my back as she stood closer to me. I heard the two figures start to breath a little heavier. I felt slight fear, not scared of what we were about to do, just fear of standing in front of her, of them. Exposed.

I reached behind me and undid my bra and let it fall to the ground, I shimmed out of my thong. I needed to push those feelings away and just do what I wanted to do. I sat Lisa back down onto the bed and I leaned over her. I started to kiss in between her breasts and down to her sex. Just as I had envisioned, she tasted like heaven- sweet like a peach and just as juicy. Lisa opened her legs wider for me, I let my mouth go all over and into her. I started to finger fuck her as I licked her clit.

“YES! YES! Please don’t stop” Lisa moaned.

My movements became quicker as I knew she was close to cumming. I wanted all of her. I devoured her pussy and she came hard. I loved it! I stood up and went to lay down next to her onto the bed. Lisa’s breathing was rapid and her body was a glow from the orgasm I had just given to her.

“That was wonderful, now it’s my turn” Lisa sighed.

I first felt her lips wrap around my nipple as her hand travels down to my cunt. One finger on my clit and a finger deep inside me. I was so worked up from overthinking this, from longing and desire I came with a flush.

“That’s my girl” Lisa giggled.

I rolled over and pulled her closer to me, I wrapped both my arm and legs around her, enveloping her up in to me. I couldn’t get closer to her, I laid with her in my arms breathing her in. My legs wouldn’t stop shaking, Lisa started to play my hair and that started to bring me down, in a good way.

“Bravo, Ladies. That was a beautiful thing to watch!” Sean commented.

“Oh, I very much agree! Now ladies- show us what you can do with those silk ties.” Keith suggested.

The night had just begun and my fear, nervousness and doubts of my own self had washed away. I was ready for it, I was ready for it all.

 

©2017 Angela Crum

About cherrydarling317

I am a poet and an erotic writer. I love opening the minds of my readers.... My vampire series can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and CreateSpace. "Just one bite" is all you need. All material contained herein, including images, text and stories, unless specifically indicated, are Copyright © 2012 by the author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

